Our Friends

NameLocationContact Details
Natalie Dorchester LONDON nataliedorchester@hotmail.com
Fay Annear LONDON f_annear@hotmail.com
Maria Paz Bravo Crorkan Bath, UK paz.bravo@gmail.com
Nuria Pozas Reading, UK nu.doula@gmail.com
Jane Barnfield Hampshire, UK jane_barnfield@hotmail.com
Maria Block LONDON maria.roszak@wp.pl
Vaida Milne-Tyte LONDON vaida_p@yahoo.co.uk
Sabrina Mattsson LONDON sabrimat@gmail.com
Catherine Duff Belgium Doula.Catherine@hotmail.com
Rosa Roca Riera Catalonia mroca257@hotmail.com
Esperanza Gil Gualda Cardiff, UK i.womum@gmail.com
Belem Carrete/Catalina Bravo West Midlands, UK www.doulaauthenticwm.com
doulaauthenticwm@gmail.com
Maria Angeles Solar Chile maria.solar@gmail.com
Macarena Mardones Chile macarenamardones@gmail.com
Nicola Goodall London and Edinburgh nicolagoodall@googlemail.com
Lisa Sykes Switzerland lisahsykes@aol.com
Joana Duarte Girla Lisboa, Portugal justbreathjoduarte@gmail.com
Diana Zacharin Miami, USA dianazacharin@yahoo.com
Tracey Kennedy Mallorca, Spain tracey.doula@hotmail.com
Diane Speier United Kingdom dianespeier@gmail.com
Catherine Bell Australia bellasbirth@hotmail.com
Avni Trivedi London avnitrivedi@gmail.com
Nicole Tracy Australia nicole@nurturedbynature.com.au
Nikki Lee USA nleeguitar@gmail.com
Sol Berardelli Madrid, Spain soldoula@gmail.com
Georgie Hunter Smart Winchester, Uk georgiehuntersmart@yahoo.co.uk
Marta Dorca Serra Glastonbury, UK marta.dorca@gmail.com
Anna Palazon Galicia, Spain anna.palazon@gmail.com
Irene Stuempel Galicia, Spain iameijenda@christian-stuempel.de